Latest Products http://www.laxmimedical.co.in Latest Products Fri, 18 Jun 2021 03:29:04 +0530 en-us http://www.laxmimedical.co.in Steam Indicator Tape http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/steam-indicator-tape.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/steam-indicator-tape.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Hiv Kit http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/disposable-hiv-kit.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/disposable-hiv-kit.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Umbilical Cord Clamp http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/disposable-umbilical-cord-clamp.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/disposable-umbilical-cord-clamp.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Caps http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/surgical-caps.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/surgical-caps.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Medical Thermometer http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/digital-medical-thermometer.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/digital-medical-thermometer.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Glucose Meter http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/blood-glucose-meter.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/blood-glucose-meter.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Equinox Weight Machine http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/equinox-weight-machine.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/equinox-weight-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eye Pad http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/eye-pad.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/eye-pad.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mercurial Blood Pressure Apparatus http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/mercurial-blood-pressure-apparatus.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/mercurial-blood-pressure-apparatus.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Hand Gloves http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/white-hand-gloves.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/white-hand-gloves.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Test Set http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/blood-test-set.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/blood-test-set.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Becton Dickinson Syringes http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/becton-dickinson-syringes.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/becton-dickinson-syringes.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Finger Caps http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/finger-caps.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/finger-caps.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Canvas Gloves http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/cotton-canvas-gloves.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/cotton-canvas-gloves.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Surgical Gloves http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/latex-surgical-gloves.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/latex-surgical-gloves.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dissecting Scissors http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/dissecting-scissors.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/dissecting-scissors.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 One Touch Test Strips http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/one-touch-test-strips.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/one-touch-test-strips.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Accu Chek Lancets http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/accu-chek-lancets.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/accu-chek-lancets.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Face Mask http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/cotton-face-mask.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/cotton-face-mask.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ABD Plus Suspension http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/abd-plus-suspension.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/abd-plus-suspension.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Play Win Oil http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/play-win-oil.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/play-win-oil.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gluco Dr. Auto Glucometer http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/gluco-dr-auto-glucometer.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/gluco-dr-auto-glucometer.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mecobrook Plus Tablets http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/mecobrook-plus-tablets.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/mecobrook-plus-tablets.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Itaconazole Capsules http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/itaconazole-capsules.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/itaconazole-capsules.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lordcent Zincowide Tablets http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/lordcent-zincowide-tablets.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/lordcent-zincowide-tablets.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crotonol Tablets http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/crotonol-tablets.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/crotonol-tablets.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stud 5000 Desensitizing Spray http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/stud-5000-desensitizing-spray.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/stud-5000-desensitizing-spray.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gloves http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/gloves.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/gloves.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.laxmimedical.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530